3.3 fl oz / 100 ml

Deep Clean & Clarify

Face Wash

Rating
46 Review(s)

Regular Price: $38.00

Now Only: $30.40

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Phenomenal Product Review by Mich77
Rating
This face wash is everything it promises to be and much more. I have seen a major improvement in the quality and clarity of my skin over the past two months. I use it every night to take my makeup off coupled with my clarisonic and they are the perfect match. My skin feels refreshed and clean but still soft. I have combination skin and have struggled for years to find a cleanser gentle enough to use everyday and this is it! It is well worth the price as it feels like a cleanser and toner in one. You will not be disappointed! (Posted on 5/9/2016)
Wonderful Face Wash Review by Pluto4
Rating
"After using this product my face felt wonderful. The break-outs that I had quickly went away. Thank you Dr. Palmer" (Posted on 4/19/2016)
Amazing Review by I am still oxox
Rating
"I have used this off and on for years, and it is great, perfect for my sensitive acenic skin
Dr Palmer has been my dermotolgist for years, I am so happy to see her success on here " (Posted on 2/26/2016)
Wonderful Product Review by Judy 15
Rating
" I love this product. It does not leave my face feeling dry and tight. It is easy to use. I love the delivery system. A product in a pump keeps the ingredients fresh and clean. Products in open jars open the product to open air, germs and causes some of the ingredients to "die" and or lose its potency. I look forward to other products in the line. Please use the same type of delivery system.
This product would make a great gift for anyone. Thank you. Judy15 " (Posted on 7/30/2015)
Great Face Wash Review by Featherstone
Rating
" I love this product. I received it as a gift and will continue buying it! " (Posted on 7/3/2015)
Thank you! Review by Karen20
Rating
"This product is perfect. After one use, I could tell it was a winner. I read in other reviews she has other products - how about adding this line to qvc? Please offer this on auto delivery. " (Posted on 6/11/2015)
Such a Great Product Review by NFP
Rating
" I absolutely love this face wash. It's gentle, but also exfoliates and really keeps my face clear. " (Posted on 1/19/2015)
Mother & Daughter Bonding over cleanser?!? Review by LoveTennis
Rating
" I have been using the Replere line of products for years. And my skin has never looked better! Believe me, I have tried all the latest and greatest! But this line is one I have actually stuck with! Why? Because it WORKS, is easy to use and smells terrific! (If you have never tried the night cream...you are really missing something special) I LOVE it!
My teenage daughter has even begun to use the face wash. She loves it, too!
Wow, finally something we can agree on :) " (Posted on 9/12/2014)
Face wash Review by Grillo
Rating
"I ve been using this face wash for about two months and from the first day, I liked it. It leaves my skin so soft without making it dry. I use it twice a day. I highly recommend it. I am even sharing it with my daughter who is 26. I am 56. Thanks Dr. Palmer! " (Posted on 8/13/2014)
the best face wash ever!! Review by ms rene
Rating
"great texture of the soap. not only does it clarify it softens your skin and helps remove blemishes" (Posted on 7/30/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register